Herb Music
Unearthly Trance photo

Unearthly Trance

CountryUnited States
Formed2000, New York City, New York
GenresSludge Metal, Doom Metal
LabelsRelapse Records
Years active2000-2012, 2015-present

Line-up (members)

  • Jay Newman : Bass, Noise (2000-2012, 2015-present)
  • Ryan Lipynsky : Guitars, Vocals, Noise (2000-2012, 2015-present)
  • Darren Verni : Drums (2001-2012, 2015-present)

Former members

  • Jeremy Curles : Guitars
  • Pete McCoil : Drums (2000-?)
Releases : 1     Total votes : 0     Reviews : 0
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Added by Borisman

Unearthly Trance Discography

Album title Lyrics Type Released Rating Votes Reviews
(2010) collection wish list Split - 0 0
Additional notes
Unearthly Trance was named from the song "Crown of the Unearthly Trance", which was on the first Thralldom demo, released in 1997. Two of three band members once played with Thralldom.