Herb Music
The Guilt Øf… photo

The Guilt Øf…

a.k.a.The Guilt of...
CountryUnited States
FormedNew Orleans, Louisiana
GenresExperimental, Noise, Punk Rock, Industrial
LabelsChrome Peeler Records, At War with False Noise, Last Hurrah Records

Line-up (members)

  • Mike IX Williams : Vocals, Keyboard, Noise Manipulation, Feedback
  • Ryan McKern : Synthesizer, Samples, Bass, Guitar, Drums, Vocals
Releases : 2     Total votes : 0     Reviews : 0
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Added by SludgeLeader

The Guilt Øf… Discography

Album title Lyrics Type Released Rating Votes Reviews
(2010) collection wish list Split - 0 0
(2012) collection wish list Split - 0 0