Herb Music
Gloryhammer photo


CountryUnited Kingdom
Formed2010, Scotland
GenresSymphonic Metal, Power Metal
LabelsNapalm Records

Line-up (members)

  • Thomas Winkler : Vocals (2011-)
  • Paul Templing : Guitars (2010-)
  • James Cartwright : Bass (2010-)
  • Ben Turk : Drums (2010-)
  • Christopher Bowes : Keyboards (2010-)
Releases : 2     Total votes : 0     Reviews : 0
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Added by SludgeLeader

Gloryhammer Discography

Album title Lyrics Type Released Rating Votes Reviews
Gloryhammer - Tales from the Kingdom of Fife (2013) collection wish list Studio - 0 0
Gloryhammer - Space 1992: Rise of the Chaos Wizards (2015) collection wish list Studio - 0 0
Additional notes
The band was formed by Christopher Bowes, lead singer and keyboardist of Alestorm.

Fictional line-up is as follows:
- Hootsman: Barbarian Warrior of Unst (James Cartwright): Bass
- Ralathor: The Mysterious Hermit of Cowdenbeath (Ben Turk): Drums
- Ser Proletius: Grand Master of the Templar Knights of Crail (Paul Templing): Guitars
- Zargothrax: Dark Sorcerer of Auchtermuchty (Christopher Bowes): Keyboards
- Angus McFife: Crown Prince of Dundee, Heir to the Kingdom of Fife (Thomas Winkler): Vocals

A demo was recorded in 2010 featuring a different vocalist and at least 3 tracks (The Unicorn Invasion of Dundee, Hail to Crail, Magic Dragon). It is unknown if this demo was ever released officially, but these three tracks were distributed on-line.