Herb Music
Above Symmetry photo

Above Symmetry

Formed2009, Skien
GenresProgressive Power Metal
LabelsInsideOut Music

Line-up (members)

  • Rein T. Blomquist : Bass
  • Joachim Strøm Ekelund : Drums
  • Robin Ognedal : Guitars
  • Nickolas Main Henriksen : Keyboards
  • Atle Pettersen : Vocals
Releases : 1     Total votes : 0     Reviews : 0
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Added by Angelbeats

Above Symmetry Discography

Album title Lyrics Type Released Rating Votes Reviews
Above Symmetry - Ripples (2011) collection wish list Studio - 0 0
Additional notes
Above Symmetry were originally called 'Aspera', and initially released the album Ripples under this name. However, in 2010, they were threatened with legal action by another band called Aspera, prompting them to change their name. They re-issued Ripples with the new band name on the cover; and with a red background as opposed to the blue background on the original issue.