Herb Music

Partied in Half

GenresBrutal Death Metal
LabelsGore House Productions
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0
Want :  0
Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Added by SludgeLeader
Partied in Half Information

Track listing (Songs)

Title Length Rating Votes
1. Duct Taped to a Flag Pole 5:32 - 0
2. Tyrone, You Put That Sugar Down 4:19 - 0
3. High Five Ghost 5:24 - 0

Line-up (Members)

  • (S)Tony Reddie : Vocals
  • Craig Robinson : Guitars
  • Chris Ryan : Bass

Guest / session musicians

  • George "Sweat" Henry : Drums
  • Hamish Maguire : Additional Vocals on "Tyrone, You Put That Sugar Down"

Production staff / artist

  • Hamish Maguire : Engineering (guitars, Vocals)
  • Luigi Pasquini : Engineering (drums)
  • Robert Hobson : Mixing, Mastering
  • Jae Hadley : Layout
Additional notes
Drums recorded by Luigi Pasquini at The Audio Lounge.
Guitars, bass and vocals recorded by Hamish Maguire at Dead Studios.
Reamping, mixing and mastering by Robert Hobson at Silent City Studios.

Catalogue # AR004
CD, released in limited quantities. Originally intended to be released on September 23rd, 2013, but was delayed due to distribution issues with Autopsy Records.

Guitarist Jack Welsh is included in the personnel credits on the physical copies of this EP, but he did not actually play on it. The reason was because the sleeves were already printed before recording of the EP started while Welsh (at the same time) was stuck in debate of quitting the band and staying until he officially quit on January 29, 2014.

The original title for "Duct Taped to a Flag Pole" was "Welcome to Asia", but was changed before release.

Party Cannon Discography

Album title Type Released Rating Votes Reviews
(2013) Live - 0 0
(2013) EP - 0 0
(2015) Studio - 0 0