Herb Music
Slaughter - One Foot in the Grave (2013) [Compilation]
Herb Music
Slaughter - One Foot in the Grave cover art

One Foot in the Grave

GenresDeath Metal, Thrash Metal
LabelsTerror from Hell
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0     Want :  0
Submitted by Hykez
Videos by  youtube
One Foot in the Grave Information

Track listing (Songs)

1.Evil Dead (Death cover)-0
2.Legion of Doom-0
3.Nocturnal Hell-0
4.The Curse-0
5.Fuck of Death-0
7.One Foot in the Grave-0
8.Maim to Please / Strappado-0
9.Tortured Souls-0
10.Death Dealer-0
11.Tyrant of Hell-0
12.Nocturnal Hell-0
13.One Foot in the Grave-0
14.Tortured Souls-0
18.One Foot in the Grave-0
19.Forged in the Furnace of Hell-0
20.Bloody Karnage-0
Additional notes
The first 11 tracks are taken from the kult '86 rehearsal previously titled "Fuck of Death" featuring on guitars "Evil" Chuck Schuldiner.
The other 9 tracks are well known as "Nocturnal Hell" EP of 1986 and "Bloody Karnage" demo of 1984.
This deluxe digipak contains rare photos and liner notes from Dave Hewson.
Limited to 666 copies.

Slaughter Discography

Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio -00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 4,777
Albums : 36,740
Reviews : 627
Top Rating
rating : 95   votes : 1
rating : 87.5   votes : 2
rating : 90   votes : 2