Herb Music
Linkin Park - Recharged (2013) [Compilation]
Herb Music
Linkin Park - Recharged cover art


Release date
GenresDubstep, EDM, Drum And Bass
LabelsWarner Bros. Records, Machine Shop
Running time68:43
Reviews :  0
Comments :  0
Total votes :  0
Rating :  -
Have :  0     Want :  0
Submitted by PopRock
Videos by  youtube

Track listing (Songs)

1.A Light That Never Comes (with Steve Aoki)3:49-0
2.Castle of Glass (M. Shinoda remix)6:20-0
3.Lost in the Echo (KillSonik remix)5:09-0
4.Victimized (M. Shinoda remix)3:00-0
5.I'll Be Gone (Vice remix; featuring Pusha T)4:00-0
6.Lies Greed Misery (Dirtyphonics remix)4:50-0
7.Roads Untraveled (Rad Omen Remix; featuring Bun B)5:28-0
8.Powerless (Enferno remix)6:07-0
9.Burn It Down (Tom Swoon remix)4:46-0
10.Until It Breaks (Datsik remix)6:00-0
11.Skin to Bone (Nick Catchdubs Remix) (featuring Cody B. Ware and Ryu)3:54-0
12.I'll Be Gone (Schoolboy remix)6:11-0
13.Until It Breaks (Money Mark Headphone remix)4:29-0
14.A Light That Never Comes (Rick Rubin remix)4:40-0

Line-up (Members)

  • Chester Bennington : Vocals
  • Rob Bourdon : Drums
  • Brad Delson : Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals; Additional Vocals on "Until It Breaks"; Synthesizer on "Burn It Down"; Sampler on "Lies Greed Misery", "Castle of Glass" and "Victimized"; Acoustic Guitar on "Castle of Glass"
  • Dave "Phoenix" Farrell : Bass, Backing Vocals; Sampler on "Lost in the Echo", "Lies Greed Misery" and "Victimized"
  • Joe Hahn : Turntables, Samples, Programming, Backing Vocals
  • Mike Shinoda : Vocals, Rhythm Guitar, Keyboard, Piano, Synthesizer; Strings and Horns on "Castle of Glass"

Guest / session musicians

  • Steve Aoki : Programmer, Producer on "A Light That Never Comes"
  • Owen Pallett : Strings on "I'll Be Gone"
  • KillSonik : Interpretation on Remix of "Lost in the Echo"
  • Vice : Interpretation on First Remix of "I'll Be Gone"
  • Pusha T : Vocals on First Remix of "I'll Be Gone"
  • Dirtyphonics : Interpretation on Remix of "Lies Greed Misery"
  • Rad Omen : Interpretation on Remix of "Roads Untraveled"
  • Bun B : Vocals on Remix of "Roads Untraveled"
  • Enferno : Interpretation on Remix of "Powerless"
  • Tom Swoon : Interpretation on Remix of "Burn It Down"
  • Datsik : Interpretation on the First Remix of "Until It Breaks"
  • Nick Catchdubs : Interpretation on the Remix of "Skin to Bone"
  • Cody B. Ware : Vocals on Remix of "Skin to Bone"
  • Ryu : Vocals on Remix of "Skin to Bone"
  • Schoolboy : Interpretation on Second Remix of "I'll Be Gone"
  • Money Mark : Interpretation on Second Remix of "Until It Breaks"
  • Rick Rubin : Interpretation on Remix of "A Light That Never Comes"

Production staff / artist

  • Rick Rubin : Producer
  • Mike Shinoda : Producer, Engineer, Creative Director
  • Joe Hahn : Creative Director
  • Ethan Mates : Engineer
  • Andrew Hayes : Assistant, Engineer, Editor
  • Brad Delson : Additional Production
  • Jerry Johnson : Drum Technician
  • Ryan DeMarti : Production Coordination, A&R Coordination
  • Manny Marroquin : Mixing (assisted by chris galland and del bowers)
  • Brian Gardner : Mastering
  • Rob Cavallo : A&R
  • Liza Jospeph : A&R Coordination
  • Peter Standish : Marketing Director
  • Mike Shinoda, Joe Hahn, Rickey Kim : Creative Direction
  • Annie Nguyen : Art Direction
  • Brandon Parvini of Ghost Town Media : Additional Artwork
  • Frank Maddocks : LP Icon Design
Additional notes
Recharged – Pre-order bonus track
15. Burn It Down (Paul van Dyk remix) (8:00)


Album titleTypeRelease dateRatingVotesReviews
preview Studio 86.791
preview Studio 81.730
preview Studio 82.171
preview Studio 8021
preview Studio 8151
preview Studio 86.731
preview Studio 66.341
preview Studio -00
Info / Statistics
Artists : 4,274
Albums : 32,244
Reviews : 597
Top Rating
rating : 95   votes : 1
rating : 95   votes : 2
rating : 85   votes : 1